Agenda
Media and documents
News from the world
News from our Members

With the patronage of:

Bandiera UE
Funded by the IMCAP Programme
of the European Union

CNC – Climate Neutral CAP


Webinars and teaching materials

La PAC per l’ambiente, il cambiamento climatico e la protezione del suolo

Part 1 – Wednesday 28 October 2020

Il Fondo Europeo Agricolo per lo Sviluppo Rurale

Part 1 – Wednesday 4 November 2020

Part 2 – Wednesday 11 November 2020

La PAC per l’economia UE

Part 1 – Tuesday 17 November 2020

Part 2 – Wednesday 18 November 2020

Part 3 – Wednesday 25 November 2020

La PAC per l’ambiente, il cambiamento climatico e la protezione del suolo

Part 2 – Wednesday 2 December 2020

Futuro della PAC

Part 1 – Wednesday 9 December 2020

La PAC per l’ambiente, il cambiamento climatico e la protezione del suolo

Part 3 – Thursday 17 December 2020

Futuro della PAC

Part 2 – Wednesday 13 January 2021

La PAC per l’economia UE

Part 4 – Wednesday 20 January 2021

La PAC al tempo di internet

Part 1 – Thursday 28 January 2021

Futuro della PAC

Part 3 – Wednesday 17 February 2021

La PAC al tempo di internet

Part 2 – Wednesday 3 March 2021

The content of this web page represents the views of the author only and is his/her sole responsibility. The European Commission does not accept any responsibility for use that may be made of the information it contains.


↑ back to the top